Live (If That Ain’t Country…) was released in 1997 on Columbia Records.


Song List

  1. Talking To The Blues
  2. Soul Shine
  3. Willie, Waylon And Me icon-lyrics
  4. The Ghost Of Hank Williams icon-lyrics
  5. There’s No Holes In These Hands
  6. Desperate Man
  7. Long Haired Redneck
  8. Jack Daniels, Jack Daniels, Jack Daniels Please
  9. Take This Job And Shove It icon-lyrics
  10. The Ride icon-lyrics
  11. You Never Even Called Me By My Name icon-lyrics
  12. Would You Lay With Me (In A Field Of Stone) icon-lyrics
  13. When I Was A Young A Man
  14. If That Ain’t Country – Part 2 icon-lyrics
  15. Son Of The South

1 Comment

  1. I love this album. I recently got on a D.A.C kick and we went to see him live in Knoxville. Then I bought 4 CDs, this was one of them and my favorite. I normally don’t like live albums too much, but D.A.C kept the songs true to their radio roots, so I enjoyed it very much. I gave a copy to my Dad for Christmas.

    A side note about the concert: it was great!! But, I do wish he had some merch for sale there. I really wanted a T-shirt!!

Leave a Reply