Darlin’, Darlin’ was released in 1985 on Columbia.


Song List

  1. She Used To Love Me Alot icon-lyrics
  2. You’re The Only Song I Sing Today
  3. Too Close To Home
  4. My Elusive Dreams icon-lyrics
  5. Mary Go Round (About The Birth Of Jesus)
  6. Don’t Cry Darlin’ icon-lyrics
  7. She Ain’t You
  8. My Girl icon-lyrics
  9. Call Me The Breeze icon-lyrics
  10. For Lovers Only (Part IV)
David Allan Coe Tour Dates

Leave a Reply